The Richard Pate School Committee

The Richard Pate School is owned and operated by the charity Pate’s Grammar School Foundation. A sub-committee consisting of 5 of the 13 Foundation Trustees forms the Richard Pate School Committee which undertakes the role of Governing Body for the School.

The Richard Pate School Committee Trustees are:

  • Mrs Jane Williams – Chair of The Richard Pate School Committee
  • Mrs Judith Wynn – EYFS
  • Mrs Helen Hooper – Safeguarding and SEN
  • Mr Chris Boulton – Health & Safety
  • Mr Guy Bradshaw – Chairman of Pate’s Grammar School Foundation

Curriculum and staffing matters are addressed by the Committee as a whole. The Committee reports to the rest of the Foundation Trustees at quarterly Foundation meetings.

Open Morning: Saturday 24th February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

10am – 12.30pm

Come and meet our staff and pupils, have a tour of the school and discover how we can provide the ideal start to your child’s education.

To register or to book an individual tour, please call 01242 522086 or email admissions@richardpate.co.uk